HEADQUARTERS
  • 6761 Thompson Road
    Syracuse, New York 13211

  • 1.800.724.2477

  • Mon – Fri. 8.30 – 5:00

MID ATLANTIC FACILITY
  • 2533 Yellow Springs Road
    Malvern, PA 19355

  • 1.800.726.7599

  • Mon – Fri. 8.30 – 5:00

NEW ENGLAND FACILITY

How can we help you? Let’s work together.

J. Kemper Matt Jr.
President & National Sales Manager
315-234-7241
kemper@duplionline.com
Matthew J. Oliver
NY State/Mid Atlantic Sales Manager
315-234-7246
moliver@duplionline.com
Robert Shaffery
New England Regional Sales Manager
315-382-8304
rshaffery@duplionline.com
Scott Brement
Director of Distributor Sales
315-857-4099
sbrement@duplionline.com
Jim Gosson
Director of Estimating
315-234-7225
jgosson@duplionline.com
Hilary Hext
Human Resource Manager
315-565-3433
hhext@duplionline.com

Send Us A Message