CONTACT HEADQUARTERS

CONTACT
MID-ATLANTIC FACILITY

CONTACT
NEW ENGLAND FACILITY

Let’s Work Together

Contact us today to find out what Dupli can do for your envelope, mailing and printing needs!

Kemper Matt Jr.

J. Kemper Matt Jr.
President & National Sales Manager
315-234-7241
kemper@duplionline.com

Matthew Oliver

Matthew J. Oliver
NY State/Mid Atlantic Sales Manager
315-234-7246
moliver@duplionline.com

Rob Shaffery

Robert Shaffery
New England Regional Sales Manager
315-382-8304
rshaffery@duplionline.com

Scott Brement

Scott Brement
Director of Distributor Sales
315-857-4099
sbrement@duplionline.com

Jim Gosson

Jim Gosson
Director of Estimating
315-234-7225
jgosson@duplionline.com

Hilary Hext

Hilary Hext
Human Resource Manager
315-565-3433
hhext@duplionline.com

Have questions?
We look forward to hearing from you.

    Dupli offers a wide variety of print services including by not limited to envelopes, sticky notepads & cubes, direct mail, marketing, stationery and more! In New York State we service the large metropolitan areas of Syracuse, Rochester, Buffalo, Binghamton, Watertown, Utica, Ithaca, Albany, New York City and its five boroughs. Additionally, Dupli in Pennsylvania services large cities such as Philadelphia, Allentown, Reading, Wilkes-Barre, Scranton, Pittsburgh, Harrisburg and Erie. Lastly, in Connecticut we service large metropolitan areas such as Hartford, Stamford, Danbury, Waterbury, Middletown, Bridgeport, New Haven and New London. We are know as the largest envelope jet imprinter in the northeast, servicing areas such Boston, Providence, Worcester, Newark, Trenton, Atlantic City, Baltimore, Washington D.C., Wilmington, Ocean City, Richmond, Norfolk, Roanoke, Portland, Burlington, Montpelier, Concord, Augusta, Bangor, Portsmouth and so many locations in-between.